Officers & Directors 2013-14

President
Carol Wilbur
PENDER’S MUSIC CO.
2650 Midway Rd, Suite 230
Carrollton, TX 75006
972/818-1333
Fax 214/483-7004
cwilbur@penders.com

Vice President/Secretary
Christie Smith
LONG & MCQUADE LIMITED
368 Terminal Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6A 3W9
Canada
604/734-4886
Fax 604/736-4321
csmith@long-mcquade.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Don Langlie
POPPLER’S MUSIC STORE
4924 Highway 2 West
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701/746-7471
Fax 701/780-9986
don@popplersmusic.com

Past President
Gayle Beacock
BEACOCK MUSIC COMPANY
1420 SE 163rd Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98683
360/694-7134
Fax 360/694-3752
gayle@beacockmusic.com

Member at Large
Tristann Rieck
BRASS BELL MUSIC STORE
210 W. Silver Spring Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53217
414/963-1000
Fax 414/963-1148
tristann@brassbellmusic.com

Member at Large
Elliott Wessel
MUSIC & ARTS CENTER, INC.
4626 Wedgewood Blvd.
Frederick, MD 21703
301/620-4040 ext. 1084
Fax 301/620-0462
ewessel@musicarts.com

Associate Member at Large
Chris Scialfa
CARL FISCHER
48 Wall Street
New York, NY 10012
212/777-0900 ext. 226
Fax 212/477-6996
chriss@carlfischer.com

Associate Member at Large
David Jahnke
HAL LEONARD CORPORATION
7777 W. Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
414/774-3630
Fax 414/774-3259
djahnke@halleonard.com

Executive Director
Richard Rejino
RPMDA Headquarters
14070 Proton Rd. Suite 100, LB 9
Dallas,TX 75244
972/233-9107 ext 211
Fax 972/490-4219
office@printmusic.org
www.printmusic.org

Web Hosting Cheap Web Hosting PayPal Hosting